Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10am-6pm | Saturday by Appointment. Call today (404) 348-4441

Patient’s Reviews

Chiropractor by J. Dodd on 08/12/2014

I have really enjoyed my experience at Ideal Health. I was referred by a co worker of mine and ever since my first visit I have been back on a consistent basis. The staff is very friendly and always in a great positive mood. They also offer a vast variety of services. I have, and will continue to recommend them to anyone I know that could potentially benefit from their services!

Hcg Weight Loss by I.C. on 09/07/2014

The HCG diet is SOOO easy! I cant even believe the results I’m getting (30 pounds of SOLID fat – GONE in 6 weeks).  The food choices are decent and my body doesn’t feel fatigued or tiredness; I feel bright, alert and energetic.  
I have had a very hard time losing weight, however, the staff at Ideal Health has made it very easy and they have been upfront, encouraging and know what they are talking about when it comes to this particular diet plan.
In short, for all of the skeptics, just read the diet protocol and follow it to the letter and you WILL lose weight.   I encourage anyone who thinks that they cannot lose weight to give this a try and I guarantee you will not be disappointed and will be happy with yourself.  I am passing the word on…For your health & peace of mind, make an appointment with IDEAL HEALTH MEDICAL CENTER

Hcg Baby!!! by Bonita W. on 09/30/2014

I saw them in my office building and talked to the staff. They told me that I could lose weight in six weeks and that it would be all body fat. I had recently signed back up for Weight Watchers but I wasn’t motivated to stick with it. So i decided to give them a try. They were having a special that included HCG shots which were being administred by a medical professional. I thought this is just for six weeks what harm would it do. I meet with them and they reviewed the plan with me and answered all my questions so I signed up that day. I went back to for weekly appointment and stepped on the stage and WOW! I had lost 10lbs. I could not believe it. The program promised that I would lose 15 lbs in 6 weeks. I was on my first week and lost that! I was even more motivated to continue this program. Needless to say I have completed my program and I am now in maintenance. As of today I have lost 22 lbs and tons of inches. I must say i was skeptical at first, but this really works!  Glad I gave it a try!

 

Superb health provider next door  by S. Pirc on 03/10/2015

Finally a good, reliable and professional health care provider in Dunwoody area. This is truly a one stop shop for all of your needs. I suffered from chronic lower back spasms, on and off, for several years. I used to deal with the pain with pain killers and eventually the spasms worsened and began to impact my daily routine. I must say that combination of massage, physical therapy, and Dr. Natasha’s amazing chiropractor skills over the period of 3 months reduced my pain down to zero! I am SO INCREDIBLY HAPPY to say that I have been spasm-free shortly after just a few sessions! I’ve experienced incredible results and I strongly recommend Ideal Health Medical center to anyone who does not feel 100%. Their holistic chiropractor approach is proven to work and gave me pain free life back.

Amazing experience By N. Chernilovskaya on 03/11/2015

If you are looking for the perfect mix of great customer service, incredible products, and results, than Ideal Health is the place to go. I started coming last year and now I make sure to go in atleast once a month. The chiropractic services and massage were exactly what my body needed. In addition the spray tan was perfect for the winter season. The employees were knowledgable and very helpful. I would recommend ideal health for any of your health needs. Wonderful place!!!

Fantastic treatment by A. Carter on 03/11/2015

Staff is warm and inviting and the facility is awesome! Great treatment. Had recurring pain in lower back and neck and they were able to really get rid of it.

Awesome!!! by M. Merenkov on 03/12/2015

I can not say enough about Ideal Health Medical center. I have been going there since their opening. I have major problem with my lower back and therefore, I have to visit chiropractor at least once a weak. At Ideal Health Center Dr Nataly and staff really know their job. They helped me to change my life and finally I can live without pain. Thank you so much for incredible job you do!!!

Love it by K. Porter on 03/13/2015

Dr. Natalie Arantes really takes her time with you and make sure you’re feeling better before you leave. She puts in extra time.

Excellent in every way! by C. Eaton on 03/16/2015

Absolutely wonderful team of people who provide a very high level of service. Their chiropractic and massage services are second to none, and I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for back/neck pain relief.

Great Experience by K. Stephens on 03/16/2015

The staff and Dr. Natalie are just great. Everyone is very kind and they all are very efficient at their jobs. Dr. Natalie takes as much time as you need to make sure you’re feeling good and not rushed. The office atmosphere is very relaxing and inviting.

I love it! by O. Ensley on 03/17/2015

I have already had almost 10 visits and just want to say that I love it. Great service, no issues at all. Easy to schedule / reschedule / cancel and they can always find a spot for me. I live in Kennesaw so it’s not a quick drive but worse it!. I feel always better after massage or chiropractor session. They have a great and very professional staff. Highly recommend and I know that I will be back for sure and not just for one time.

Very Surprised by B. Williams on 03/17/2015

Ideal Heath had some representatives in my building and they were offering a monthly special to loose weight in 3 weeks. They promised that I could loose 15 lbs during that period so it peaked my interest. I had recently signed up for weight watchers but it did not hold my interest. I had done the program several times and I was just bored with it. They said that the program would have a medical person on staff to monitored my progress during the whole program.. Suffice to say, I signed up for it and later that week I had my consultaion with their medical personnel. We talked about the plan and I was able to get all my questions and concerns answered. The first week on the program I was shocked to learn that I had lost 10 lbs. I could not believe what I was seeing on the scale so they measured me again on a different one and the weight loss was the same. I could not blieve it! To make a long story short, I did lose the weight they promised in fact I lost 20 lbs on the program. It’s all about eating healthy, cutting out sugars and drinking plenty of water. I am so happy I decided to take this program. Even after the weight loss program is complete they take you through maintenance to make sure you don’t regain the weight back. I would highly suggest that you give it a try, I was glad I did.

GREAT!!! by A. Sanchez on 03/18/2015

The gorgeous receptionist at Ideal Health Mila greets me with a welcoming smile every time I visit and makes sure the appointment schedule goes through smoothly. The massage therapist are well trained and very friendly. Dr. Natalya is an amazing chiropractic who does an even greater job adjusting my spine to get me back to a pain-free active lifestyle. They’re GREAT! A1 service.

Very Supportive by D. Young on 04/13/2015

From the first day the staff was very supportive and still is very supportive of my journey.

Weight Loss by S. Gaines on 05/05/2015

I enjoyed my experience and with the doctor and his assistant. I was nervous the first day I went for my consultation for B-12 injections and weight loss pills. After a through talk with the doctor, he answered all questions and took time to explain how the plan works in detail.
I signed up for a 5 week program. After my second visit, the assistant always greeted me with a smile and spoke to me as a friend not a patient. I appreciate being seen as a person and not a number.
Every visit was prompt and fast. I did them while on a 45 minute lunch break.

Dr. Natalie by L. Gembecki on 06/18/2015

I have been coming to Dr. Natalie, as my chiropractor, for about 10 years. I followed her as she changed practices and opened Ideal Health Medical Center. Dr. Natalie is thorough, as she works out kinks and adjusts every part of my back, shoulders, neck, legs and arms. She remembers, from visit to visit, where my problem areas are and how she treated them last with the best results. She does not rush patients and is friendly with a great sense of humor.
The equipment at Ideal Health Medical Center is modern and adapts to the type of adjustment needed. The entire staff is professional and proficient and each one works in a timely manner.
The office is conveniently located off 285 and 400.

All their services by Oksana E. on 08/31/2015

I have been coming to Ideal Health for more than 6 months and I’m very happy that I found this place. They have great massage therapists and it does help! I have been having low back pain and it was pretty bad. Now I feel much better and pain almost gone. I try to go there every week for my massage and chiropractor session. Recently I also had my acupuncture sessions for the 1st time in my life and I was SO impressed! I trust them and I think they do a great work. Staff is excellent. Never had any issues. I don’t want to go any other places anymore.

Botox by L. Lamb on 09/27/2015

BEST Botox rates in town. They are very accommodating with appointments, great location with plenty of parking.

Fantastic staff! by S. Bailey on 10/13/2015

Fantastic staff! Great services and conveniently located. I can now go see my chiropractor and get a massage on my lunch break! Not to mention I can also get a facial, acupuncture, and B-12 shots! Check out them out for sure. You will not be disappointed.

Love it every time by T. Overby on 11/07/2015

I have been going to IDEAL HEALTH every since they opened and LOVE IT!! The entire staff are VERY professional and KNOWLEDGEABLE and THOROUGH!! Everything is SUPER CLEAN and many different services and products to choose from and GREAT PRICES!! THANK YOU IDEAL HEALTH!!!

Great experience by Ella R. on 11/29/2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Natalie Arantes for last 5 years and can’t say enough about her care. From entering the brand new office and working with front desk assistant, to the cleanliness and order of the treatment rooms, all the way to the check-out process – the services and professionalism are second to none.

I’ve been also getting Botox injections (forehead and “crow’s feet”) with Anthony Ferrara, P.A., who works in the same office. A few months ago I decided to try Radiesse filler for the first time. I was kind of nervous about it, but Anthony took time to listen and answer all my questions. After I made a decision to go with it, it only took 15 -20 minutes for one syringe and four needle injections. I had no bruising and only a little redness and swelling following the injections. Both, swelling and redness, went away the very next morning. I could not have asked for a better experience and results. Will absolutely be seeing him again. Thank you!

New person by T. Tringali on 01/15/2016

Great massage and adjustment ! I felt like a new person after my first appointment here. I can’t wait to come back!

Chiropractor by Lara S. on 02/06/2016

I was referred to this center after my chiropractor passed away. From the first visit, to now my 7th visit, I have had much success in treating my problem areas.
I now only have to return for simple maintance every other month or so. Dr Natalie was able to help with my neck, and shoulder issues.
I would highly recommend her and any of her services there at the center. I came in for chiropractic care and found out that they are a full comprehensive wellness center.
-chiropractic and physical therapy
-massage
-facials, microdermabrasion, Botox, fillers
-weight loss
They are a one stop center for your entire wellness needs!!

Dysport by J. Tabor on 02/02/2016

I purchased a Groupon for injections for Ideal Health. I was anxious about having this procedure done, as I’d never had any kind of injection before this. With such a great deal, I had to overcome my fear and check it out. The staff and doctor at Ideal Health put me at ease from the moment I stepped in the door. I was in and out in a matter of minutes. They answered all my questions with confidence and rendered services expertly. I can already see results, and I’m sold. I will be returning. Thank you Ideal Health!

Acupuncture by April N. on 03/16/2016

Great place!  All the way from the receptionist to the acupuncturist!  I went there with a groupon today.  I’ve been to many acupuncturists in Ohio and Florida and know the difference between a great acupuncturist and just an ‘ok’ acupuncturist.  This one is amazing!  To top it off his prices are very reasonable without the groupon.  I will return!

Aesthetics by Allison Y. on 03/18/2016

I am very particular about who I use for aesthetic services.  I have found many of the more cost effective places in the Metro Atlanta area feel like you are being herded through and there is no actual patient care, that is not the case at Ideal Health Center.  From my first phone call the staff went above and beyond to accommodate my schedule and needs.  The office is beautiful and in a convenient location.   Anthony was very professional and I felt confident in his ability to give me the best possible results.  I highly recommend this practice for skill, cost and level of care.

B-12 by D. Smith on 04/05/2016

I liked the education that I was given about B12 injections. It was something that I just wanted to try because I knew it would be harmless and I wanted to see if I could tell a difference in how I felt. After my consultation, I was excited about moving forward.

TMJ by Nancy M on 04/29/2016

Beautiful and CLEAN offices, professional and knowledgeable staff.
I visited for Dysport injections for a painful TMJ problem that I have suffered with for years. I had never had this type treatment in the past, but recently heard that the injections could significantly help with painful and persistent TMJ symptoms, like mine . Dr. “Anthony” was very familiar with the procedure, he was very reassuring (I was nervous!), and everything that he told me I should expect was 100% accurate. Although all of the symptoms haven’t been totally eliminated with the first treatment, the improvement is so significant that I will repeat this therapy. Waking to the daily morning headaches from grinding and clenching all night have almost disappeared. THANK YOU!!!
Note: You’ll also enjoy the lovely staff that is eager to help you schedule the right service for your needs, at a time convenient to your schedule. Kudos to all
Highly recommend.

Acupuncture by D.L. on 05/13/2016

Acupuncture here is amazing! They offer an introductory Groupon so I took advantage. It was pretty easy to get an appointment even though acupuncture is only offered on Mondays and Wednesdays from 10am to 2pm (minus a star). Saw IMMEDIATE results after my first acupuncture and cupping session! This is after years of dealing with a busted shoulder (torn rotator cuff) that built up a tolerance to western medicine. I’m not a crackhead or anything just tired of popping pain pills and thought ‘why not?’ Definitely wished I tried this sooner!

The office is located in a nice building with plenty of visitor parking even though there is ALOT of foot traffic.

“One stop Shop” by Robin A. on 05/20/2016

Wonderful experiences. I found this place because of Groupon. I purchased an acupuncture deal and was easily scheduled for an appointment. Often on Groupon places won’t answer or they have a two month out schedule and it’s ridiculous. Not here! They’re very professional and accommodating. The location was easy to find and parking was plentiful. The office is super clean and modern and the staff was kind. They have one of the best acupuncturist I’ve ever had work on me. Fantastic technique and instant relief.

I recently hurt my back and needed urgent attention from a chiropractor and recalled they offered this service as well. The adjustment without insurance was only $50!! And Dr. Natalie is so good. Very knowledgeable and communicative.

Whatever your needs this is your place! I’m obsessed.

Great place for rejuvenating your face. by Angela S. on 05/23/2016

Great place for rejuvenating your face.   They also have other services in their office.   The staff was super friendly and I got a same day appointment.   They didn’t try to sell me on more expensive products or procedures.  I will definitely be back again and again.

Weight Loss by R. Walton on 06/05/2016

I have used this center and it was the best experience of my life… wonderful team to work with especially Tatiana she is the best and I have given her several referrals to work with and they all love her . She has a wonderful spirit and room side manner:-)
They know what they are doing so if anyone is thinking about this place please go and give it a try.
PS. I am a person who does not write reviews but I had no choice in this case they get a big 10

Great weight loss programs by E. Schmitt on 07/01/2016

Great program… I lost 10 lbs in 4 weeks! Great Staff, they are very friendly!! Recommended a friend and they gave me a discount for my second round on a weight loss program.

Dysport by Mechelle S. on 08/23/2016

I went today for a groupon that I purchased for Dysport and I absolutely enjoyed my entire experience! The service is great and had a blast with the conversation with the staff and Dr! I will forever be a patient! Great place, very inviting, very friendly, and great service! I highly recommend!

Weight Loss by Samantha R. on 09/24/2016

Love this place! They offer so many different services and have been a major help with my weight loss journey. The staff is very helpful and the office is so clean!!